Reviews

Average: 4.94 Stars

Merv

5 Star Rating

September 24th, 2018

Salt Lake City, UT

I contacted several auto transport companies to get an idea of how much it would cost to ship my car from Florida.  Ultimate Auto Shipping responded right away and was in the range of what I was seeing.  They encouraged me to do my homework and were very informative.  They had also appeared in a top-ten list of auto transporters.  When I was ready to ship my vehicle a few weeks later, they called me back right away and were able to get a pickup setup very quickly.  The pickup was made at the scheduled time and was delivered when expected without a hitch.  It's a pleasure to get the service you expect.  Thanks, Ultimate Auto Shipping.

Steve

5 Star Rating

August 22nd, 2018

I was searching for a company to ship my classic Fairlane to Reno for Hot August Nights. I had never done this before and was very nervous anyway. It would be the first time my baby would be out of my control.

I was bombarded with emails from companies I had not even contacted. One email stood out and it was from Patrick Lynch at Ultimate Auto Shipping. One of the first things he told me was that there were many disreputable players in the industry. He provided some great information on the subject as well as referring me to his BBB record. I decided to go with Ultimate Auto Shipping and called Patrick. Amazingly what he had to me about how the process worked was quickly shown to be true as my car had already been posted.

After a couple of calls to get is removed, I proceeded with Patrick's help. Everything went flawlessly after that. I would highly recommend that you talk with Patrick before you ship your car. I would recommend Patrick and Ultimate Auto Shipping to anyone.

Sam

5 Star Rating

August 21st, 2018

Great service directly from the owner Pat! I just shipped my 1975 Corvette stingray. Car made it perfectly fine and quicker than what I expected! I will be using them for every single one of my shipments moving forward.

Erik

5 Star Rating

August 15th, 2018

We have been using Pat Lynch with Ultimate Auto Shipping, Inc for almost 5 years now and would not know what to do without him. He has literally shipped HUNDREDS of classic Broncos and Ford trucks for us over the years. He has also helped HUNDREDS of our customers when they have shipped their Maxlider Brothers Customs Bronco to their location and they always have rave reviews for his service!

Pat is professional, knowledgable and PROMPT!

The thing I like most about Pat is that he knows the industry so well that he always gives me sound advice and excellent service. He has become more than just a vendor, but a TRUSTED PARTNER who as important team member to our business and clients.

The automotive shipping industry is a tough marketplace to understand and we are glad to have Ultimate Auto Shipping, Inc helping us each day!

Drew

5 Star Rating

August 9th, 2018

Fantastic Service getting my Alfa romeo up from Texas. Flexible cost, easier to deal with. Use this guy and NOT Ultimate Auto Transport- that is a scam.

Christian

5 Star Rating

August 8th, 2018

If anyone needs auto transport this is the company to go with. Highly reputable you can check BBB, and the owner is an astounding person, friendly, helpful, and overall a great guy.

Kathy

5 Star Rating

August 4th, 2018

Bethel Park, PA

Ultimate Auto Shipping, Inc. gave me fabulous service in transporting my Honda CRV from Fort Myers, FL to Bethel Park, PA.  Pat Lynch responded to my first email instantly.  He answered all of my questions and provided detailed information and cautions pertaining to the transport industry.  After calling several other auto transport companies, I knew Ultimate Auto Shipping, Inc. was the one to use.  Pat kept me posted on a regular basis with cost and payment, the transport name, the driver's name, and telephone numbers.  My Honda was picked up at my address and delivered to its new home in Bethel Park.  The transport driver, Israel, did an excellent job handling my car at loading and destination.  All this was accomplished with Pat and Israel accommodating my hearing loss by using email and text messaging.  I was so appreciative of their kindness and understanding.  When I need my car transported, my call will go to Pat Lynch at Ultimate Auto Shipping, Inc.

Mark

4 Star Rating

July 18th, 2018

Ultimate Auto Shipping, Inc, run by Pat Lynch, brokered 3 transports from NJ -- AZ. Each time I was pleased with the drivers he recommended /arranged. I'm just reading some of these negative reviews and that was not close to my experience. I just looked him up since its has been about 3 years since I needed auto transport and I will likely use Pat's services again.

Lisa

5 Star Rating

July 6th, 2018

Scottsdale, AZ

If you are looking to ship an auto, look no further than Pat Lynch at Ultimate Auto Shipping, Inc.  I have shipped 2 vehicles in the last few years and knew nothing about this process.  I was lucky enough to find Pat.  He explained the process to me thoroughly, communicated with me on a regular basis and walked me through the entire process.  It was smooth, effortless and I never worried about my vehicles.  Pat uses only licensed, bonded drivers that he knows and trusts.  Pat is the ultimate professional and if I ever ship another vehicle, I will be calling Pat again!  I cannot recommend him highly enough!  

Elizabeth

5 Star Rating

July 3rd, 2018

San Antonio, TX

I was looking for someone to transport my 1979 Jeep CJ5 from TX to MA and when I first started looking, I was soooo overwhelmed with all the e-mails, phone calls, and texts I received, I wished I hadn't ever started the search. I looked at a few companies that seemed legit but then after reading reviews on BBB and also Transport Reviews, I decided against them. I realize that some people are always going to find something to complain about but the one thing that bothered me, was that you would be given a quote then when the vehicle was delivered, the payment was considerably higher than what was quoted. That just was not an option for me. I found Pat L*'s company when searching for positive reviews on both BBB and Transport Reviews. Even though there were only a few reviews (at the time) they were ALL positive!! I went to his website, watched his video which was very informative, then called him. He explained all about the auto transport business (which I had already researched thoroughly) and I felt very at ease when talking with Pat. This was, after all, my 'baby'. I bought it brand new back in 1979!! Pat was very sincere and professional, kept me informed via text, calls and e-mails very frequently, since the town in TX was quite out of the way it proved a bit of a challenge. It took about 2 weeks to find a carrier but everything went well. The driver was soooo nice and very professional and informative, I felt very comfortable turning my keys (and Jeep) over to him. Unfortunately for him, he ran into some unforeseen problems with his truck that made the delivery time a few days later than expected but it was definitely NOT a problem for me. I spoke with Micka several times during transport and never felt uneasy. Using Ultimate Auto Shipping, Inc (with Pat L*) and the carrier he connected us with (Micka) was the best solution for me!! If I ever have to ship another vehicle, I will only use Pat L* and I'll ask for Micka as well!! Thanks so much, Pat. You were a lifesaver!!

Derek

5 Star Rating

April 12th, 2018

HAVELOCK, NC

Great job! Shipped a lifted f250. From start to finish was easy. Cost could not be be beat. Great job!

Lynn

5 Star Rating

December 28th, 2017

Monroe, WA

I recently purchased a 2009 Civic in Atlanta, GA and needed it Shipped to Monroe, WA.  Having never shipped a car  before it was very stressful finding a broker.  After doing my due diligence I called Pat and he was just who I needed.  As indicated by previous reviewers he was quickly responsive to every phone, text and email. During all my contacts with him I felt that I was in capable hands.   Price quoted was price paid. Car was picked up on time and delivered in less than 50 hours. Car arrived in same condition as when picked up.  Paper work was minimal.   I was highly satisfied.  

Several weeks later the Civic needed shipping from a dealership in Ogden , Utah back to Monroe, WA.  Without hesitation I called Pat and arranged the shipping.  I received the same superior quality of service as before and car arrived in the same condition as shipped.

 Ultimate Auto Shipping fit my needs.  I whole heartedly recommend them.

Clifton

5 Star Rating

May 14th, 2017

Miami, FL

I recently contracted Mr. Lynch to transport a vehicle that I purchased in Oregon to be delivered to Dade City, FL. Mr. Lynch was very helpful and provided a quote within minutes. The vehicle was picked up on time, delivered early, and most importantly, without any issues or damage to vehicle. I highly recommend Ultimate Auto Shipping. Thanks so much Mr. Lynch!

Tyler

5 Star Rating

July 8th, 2016

Pennsylvania, PA

Prompt call returns and email responses, great service. Helped me reschedule when my moving date postponed- no concerns or issues. Quotes and end charge consistent. Highly recommend this service for long distance car transport.

Levy

5 Star Rating

July 8th, 2016

Tennessee, TN

We decided at a late date to ship a car from TN to CT. After investigating and contacting several transport companies, we decided to go with Ultimate Auto Shipping. They had no complaints on the BBB and only glowing reviews. Patrick Lynch was VERY helpful and reassuring. The car was picked up in time and was delivered ahead of schedule. I highly recommend Ultimate Auto Shipping.

Stan

5 Star Rating

May 7th, 2016

California, CA

We worked with Pat Lynch of Ultimate Auto Shipping after he was referred by a friend. He was easy to work with, worked with us when we had to delay the shipping due to a friends illness, arranged for the pick up as requested, and the delay in delivery until we could be available in Washington. He answered our questions, followed up, and I would use his services again. Pat made it easy to ship our car.

Ralph

5 Star Rating

April 29th, 2016

Florida, FL

I had originally sought out someone else to transport my vehicle to Massachusetts from Florida. The person whom I had called had low-balled everyone else and not knowing how the system worked I decided to go with him. When the day my car was supposed to be picked up had come and gone, with no driver calling me to arrange for the pick up, I tried calling, emailing, and texting the original transporter. He did not answer any of my calls. I looked up Ultimate Auto Shipping in the Better Business Bureau and saw that he had a stellar rating. I went online and saw that his reviews were terrific, so I called Pat Lynch, the owner, at his office and within minutes he had located a driver. The driver called me and as promised he went to my address in Florida, picked up the car, and within three days, the car was delivered to Massachusetts. I wished I had called Ultimate Auto Shipping first which would have saved me a lot of headaches and anxiety. I would definitely use their services again if the need arises.